Wichtige Adressen:



Bundespräsident:

Dr. Heinz Fischer Tel 53422 – 0

heinz.fischer@hofburg.at

Bundeskanzler

Werner Faymann Tel +43 1 531 15-0

werner.faymann@bmvit.gv.at

Vizekanzler

Dr. Michael Spindelegger Tel +43 (0) 50 11 50-0

michael.spindelegger@bmeia.gv.at

BM für Verkehr:

Doris Bures Tel +43 (0) 1 711 62 65 8000

doris.bures@bmvit.gv.at

Bezirksvorstehung 11:

KR Renate Angerer (SPÖ); 11,Enkplatz 2; Tel 01 4000 11111

renate.angerer@wien.gv.at

Bezirksvorstehung 13:

DI Heinrich Gerstbach (ÖVP); Hietzinger Kai 1-3,Tel 87834 13111

heinz.gerstbach@oevp-wien.at

Bezirksvorsteher-Stv.:

Reinhard Feistritzer (SPÖ); Tel 87834 13113

bv13.feistritzer@a1.net

Verkehrsprechering d. GRÜNEN:

Mag.Dr. Gabriela Moser Tel. 01-40110-6556

gabriela.moser@gruene.at

Bezirksvorstehung 23:

Manfred Wurm (SPÖ), Perchtoldsdorferstr. 2, Tel 8633423111

wur@b23.magwien.gv.at

ÖVP BezSekr. 23:

Ernst Paleta Tel 0699/ 140 61 958

ernst.paleta@oevp-wien.at

Bezirksvorstehung 14:

Andrea Kalchbrenner

Andrea.Kalchbrenner@spw.at

Bürgermeister:

Dr. Michael Häupl, 1010 Wien, Lichtenfelsgasse 2, Tel 4000 81111

buergermeister@magwien.gv.at

Umweltstadträtin:

Mag. Ulli Sima, Tel 4000 81 341

office@ullisima.at

Gesundheitsstadträtin:

Mag. Sonja Wehsely, Tel 4000 81 225

post@ggs.magwien.gv.at

ÖVP-Wien:

Christine Marek, Tel. +43 (0)1 51543 910

christine.marek@oevp-wien.at

SPÖ:

GR Erich Valentin Tel.330 38 39

e.valentin@chello.at

GRÜNE-Wien:

Maria Vassilakou Mag. Vizebürgermeisterin, Stadträtin,1082 Wien,Rathaus,6,Tür 106,Tel.4000 81800

maria.vassilakou@gruene.at

 

GR Susanne Jerusalem Tel 4000/ 81811, 81836

susanne.jerusalem@gruene.at

FPÖ:

Heinz-Christian Strache Tel 4067517-11

hc.strache@fpoe.at

Wiener Umweltanwaltschaft:

1190 Wien, Muthgasse 62, Tel 379 79, Fax 3797 999 88989

post@wua.magwien.gv.at